Latest Products http://www.maseeha.co.in Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 02:18:26 +0530 en-us http://www.maseeha.co.in Mahasli Capsules http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahasli-capsules.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahasli-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brings your body back to natural- reduces access body weight & obesity.Contains : Medohar guggul, trushnad loha, Su. Sallaki, chitrak, kokam.   Indication : Reduces access body weight & obesity. Reduces extra fat, cholesterol & maintains figure. Averts cardiac troubles because of access fat. Dosage :  1 to 2capsule 3 times daily (preferably with honey) Or as directed by the physician.Availability : An attractive box of 10 blister strips of 10 capsules. Mahabonus Capsules http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahabonus-capsules.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahabonus-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For bone healing property.Contains : Aabha guggul, Laxadi guggul, Arjun, Kishor guggul, Kukkutandatwak Bhasma, Asthi sanharak. Indication : Builds up bone structure, pain absorber, expedities healing in joining bones Useful in osteo arthritis.     Dosage : 1 capsule 3 times daily or as directed by the physician.Availability : an attractive box of 10 blister strips of 10 capsules. Mahalaab Herbal Balm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahalaab-herbal-balm.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahalaab-herbal-balm.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Strong Balm   Contains : Pudina satva, chahpati tel, Gaultheria oil, kapoor, turpen tel, Nilgiri tel,capsicum ext., Base Indication : For the symptomatic relief of all types of pains such as headache, backache, sprains, chest colds, sciatica,insect bites & over exertion in sports.   Availability: 10 grams & 40 grams Mahaluk Syrup http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahaluk-syrup.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahaluk-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For Leucorrhoea.   Contain : Ashok, Dasmul, Ashwagandha lodhra, Nagkeshar, satavary anantmul, Chopchini, Kutaj manjistha, Loha bhasma praval bhasma. Indication : Abnormal viginal dicharge occuring by itself or associated with pregnancy and gyanaecological surgery, Treats psychic, nutrition aspects of leucorrhoea.   Dosage : Two teaspoonful three times a day or as directed by the physician.   Availability : 100ml & 200ml pet bottle. Mahaderm Syrup http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahaderm-syrup.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahaderm-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Powerful blood purifier. Contain : Contains anantmul, Bavachi, manjistha, Haridra, neem, Kadu, lodhra, Sugandhiwala, Swet chandan. Indication : Skin diseases / disorder, such as eczema, scabies, acnes, pimples, blemishes, psoriasis, pruritus, urticaria, Allergic, dermatitis etc. It is powerful blood purifier. Dosage : Adult- two teaspoonful two or three times a day. Children - half of the adult dose or as directed by the physician. Availability : 100 ml & 200 ml pet bottle. Mahaease Syrup http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahaease-syrup.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahaease-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal AntacidContain : Yastimadhu, satavary, amalaki, Brahmi, kapur kachali, Kapardak bhasma, Shankh bhasma, sukti bhasma Indication : Hyper acidity gastric ulcer duodenal ulcer, dyspepsia, Heart burn and loss of appetite. Dosage : Adult- two teaspoonful two or three times a day. Children – half of the adult dose or as directed by the physician. Availability : 100ml & 200ml bottle. Mahapep Syrup http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahapep-syrup.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahapep-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive Tonic   Contain : Trifala, trikatu, Ashwagandha,bhringraj, Ajamo, draksha, Jirak, laving, Praval bhasma, Shankh bhasma, sindhav. Indication : Restores appetite & digestion Useful in flatulence and dypepsia. Corrects indigestion. Dosage: Adult- two teaspoonful two or three times a day. Children – half of the adult dose or as directed by the physician. Availability: 100ml & 200ml pet bottle. Mahatone Syrup http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahatone-syrup.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahatone-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 General tonic for all age.   Contains : Ashwagandha, amalaki, galo, Gokharu, kaucha, satavary, Trifala, yasthimadhu, Vidarikand, bhirngraj,   Safed musli     Indication: Gain weight, debility-following chronic illness, Nervous weekness, loss of appetite. Dosage: Adult- Two teaspoonful two or theree times a day. Children – Half of the adult dose or as directed by the physician. Availability: 100ml & 200ml pet bottle. Mahakof Syrup http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahakof-syrup.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahakof-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For chronic cough & cold. Contains : Yastimadhu, Trikatu, Ardusi, Haridra, Phudina, Tulsi, Kapur, Phudina pool. Indication : Productive cough, non productive cough, Asthamatic cough, spasmodic cough, Bronchitis & respiratory infection Dosage : One or two teaspoonful three times a day or as directed by the physician.Availability : 100ml & 200ml pet bottle. Mahagen Syrup http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahagen-syrup.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahagen-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brain tonic   Contains : Ashwagandha Brahmi, Satavary Shankhpushpi, Bhringraj, jatamasi, Piperimul Vacha Jasat Bhasma Praval bhasma, Sarpagandha. Indication : Increases intellience power as it is intellect promoter, Useful in forgetfulness, sleeplessness, insomnia, irritative conditions of the central nervous system. Dosage : Adult- Two teaspoonful two or theree times a day. Children – Half of the adult dose or as directed by th physician. Availability : 100ml & 200ml pet bottle. Kasa Swasamruth Syrup http://www.maseeha.co.in/kasa-swasamruth-syrup.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/kasa-swasamruth-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For bronchitis, breathlessness, dust allergy.Contains : Hibiscus abelmoschos linn, Anula recemosa, piper nigrum, Phyllantus mblica, acorus calamus, Caryophllus aromaticus, Saindhava lavana, withania somnifera, Alphinia galangal, cinnamom zeylaniocum, Cyperus scarisosus, curcuma zeodara, Adathoda vasioca, ocomim sanctum, Mentha piperatta, cinnamomum camphora, Cissampeus periera, zingiber officinale, Piper longum, eletteria cfadramomum, Honey, water & sodium benzoate Indication : Bronchitis, breathlessness, dust allergy, Allergy sinusities, eosinophilla, sneezing wheezing, Cold & cough, running nose Availability : 200ml pet bottle Mahakare Capsules http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahakare-capsules.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahakare-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic way to treat blood sugar Levels, anti-diabetec capsule.Contains : Karela ghan, Mamejava ghan, Jambu beej ghan, Gudmar, Neem ghan, Amlaki ghan,     Haridra ghan, Methi ghan. Indication : Diabetes newly discovered, maturity onset diabetes not responding to any other anti-diabetic drugs stimulates The production of insulin and minimize its peripheral distruction.   Dosage : 1 capsule 3 times daily or as directed by the physician.   Availability : an attractive box of 10 blister strips of 10 capsules. Mahacnol Capsules http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahacnol-capsules.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahacnol-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For acnes pimples & blemishes.   Contains : Swadist virechan churna, Haridra, vacha ghan, Lodhra ghan, dhaniya ghan, Swet chandan, Rakta chandan. Indication : For acnes pimples and blemishes. For purification of blood   Dosage : 1 capsule 3 times daily or as directed by the physician.   Availability : An attractive box of 10 blister strips of 10 capsules. Mahahorse Capsules http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahahorse-capsules.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahahorse-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Restore male & female sex health.Contains : Safed musali ext., Shilajit,   Kawanch beej ext., Ashwangandha ext., Shatwari ext., Gokhru ext., Vidarikand ext., Balamool ext., Jayphal ext., Vang bhasma,   Makardhwaj rasa, Kesar Indication : Impotency, sexual depression, lack of libido, Erectile dysfunction, premature ejaculation, oligospermia, spermatorrhoea, Dosage : 1 to 2 capsules two or three times a day – after meal along with milk or juice or as directed by physician,Availability : hdpe bottle pack of 30 & 60 capsules Maharinol Capsules http://www.maseeha.co.in/maharinol-capsules.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/maharinol-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 An effective ayurvedic herbal medicine for kidney support. Contains : Punarnavamool ext., Gokhrumool ext., Aparmarg ext., Varun chal ext., Pashanbhed ext. Indication : Kidney & bladder stone, Burning urination, urinary tract infection, Enlargement of prostate, cystitis, gout, dysuria, Increased uric acid, urinary incontinency, renal colic. Dosage : 2 to3 capsules a day. Not recommended during pregancy   Availability : HDPE bottle pack of 30 & 60 capsules Mahapile Capsules http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahapile-capsules.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahapile-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 An effective ayurvedic herbal medicine for piles and hemorrhoids. Contains : Lajjalu ext., Mochras, Lodhra ext., Haritaki ext., Amlaki ext., Kanchanarasi ext., Argravadha ext., Laghu dugdhika ext.,   Neem patra ext., Daruhaldi ext. Nagkesar powder Indication :   Piles, hemorrhoids, External & internal bleeding Dosage : 1 to 2 capsules two or three times a day. Or as directed By the physician   Availability : HDPE bottle pack of 30 & 60 capsules. Mahabon Oil http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahabon-oil.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/mahabon-oil.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Massage oil for joints pains and arthritis.Contains : Til oil, Mahanarayan oil, Nirgundi oil, Egmet phool, Kapur, Nilgiri oil, Rai oil, Turpentine oil, Winter green oil. Indication: Reduces pain & inflamation, Decreases morning stiffnness & ritche articular, ensure improvement & maintenance of joint function, Ideal for long term treatment. Application: To be applied twice or thrice a day with a gentle Massage after washing & drying the affected area. Availability : 30ml / 50ml & 100ml pet bottle. Maseeha Herbal Shampoo http://www.maseeha.co.in/maseeha-herbal-shampoo.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/maseeha-herbal-shampoo.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Effectively fight dandruff flakes & hair fall.Contains : Sodium laureth sulphate, aloe vera extract, Purified water, coco amido, propyl betain, Coco di ethanolmide, glycerin, Soya protien hydrolysate, Sodium chloride, citric acid, acacia, Concina ext., Sapindus trifoliatus ext., Lawsonia inermis ext, ocimum sanctum ext., Emblica officinalis ext., Fragrance, Poly quaternium 67, Guar hydroxypropyltrmonium chloride, mcimi   Benefits : It restores health to brittle hair with split ends and effectively fight dandruff flakes & hair fall. Helps to add body and lustre to the hair Availability : 100 ml. & 200ml Amrit Hair Oil http://www.maseeha.co.in/amrit-hair-oil.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/amrit-hair-oil.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal hair vitalizer   Contain : Coconut oil, Til oil, Bhringraj, Brahmi,   Amalaki, Kapur kachali, Nagamoth, Kachuro, Karanj beej, Rasanjan, Swet chandan tagar, Valo Indication : Revitalises and strengthen the hair Increase hair melanin contains, prevents, greying & restores health of hair from the root to top. Prevents bacterial infection of hair, control hair falling & dandruff. Provides cooling effect and mental peace Availability : 100ml pet bottle. Artho Churan http://www.maseeha.co.in/artho-churan.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/artho-churan.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For joints pains and arthritics   Contains : Asparagus racemosus,   Withania somnifera, Clcohecumlutum,   Asparagus adsecendens, Saussurialappa,   Tribulus terrestris, Zingiber officianalisi, Picrorrhiza kurroa,   Holarrhena antidysenterica Cinnamomum zylanicuar, Qoswellia sarrata Indication : Joint pain & arthritis.Dosage : One teaspoon twice a day with warm milk.Availability :  60 gms pack Maseeha Ortho Tablet http://www.maseeha.co.in/maseeha-ortho-tablet.htm http://www.maseeha.co.in/maseeha-ortho-tablet.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Maseeha Ortho Tablet at an affordable price. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer.